Monroe District

The Monroe District plans, designs, builds, operates and maintains the state transportation system in the following parishes: Union, Morehouse, West Carroll, East Carroll, Lincoln, Ouachita, Richland, Madison, Jackson .

For questions or concerns please e-mail or call 1-877-4LA-DOTD (452-3683).

If you have questions or concerns about a state transportation issue in your area, please contact Public Information.

News for Monroe District

8010 Desiard
Monroe, LA 71203
Phone: (318) 342-0100
Fax: (318) 342-0264